Contact Water Garden

Water Garden
1620 26th Street
Suite 1015 North
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Map and directions
Parking information

Phone 310.315.9800
Fax 310.829.3110

cbre.com

 
Leasing
Pat McRoskey pat.mcroskey@cbre.com License 00891029
Patti Gilbert patti.gilbert@cbre.com License 01169030
Amanda Calof amanda.calof@cbre.com License 01470409
Anthony Kendryna anthony.kendryna@cbre.com License 01921485
Management
Cindy Hochbrueckner cindy.hochbrueckner@cbre.com License 01135921
Abby Sherman abby.sherman@cbre.com License 01731769
Catherine Jefferis catherine.jefferis@cbre.com License 01979297
Cindy Giordano-Taylor cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com License 01242224
Colleen Chang colleen.chang@cbre.com  
Jennifer Lopes jennifer.lopes@cbre.com  
Sustainability
Cindy Hochbrueckner cindy.hochbrueckner@cbre.com License 01135921
Engineering
Jeff Phares jeff.phares@cbre.com
Willie Weddle willie.weddle@cbre.com
Parking
Jose Luna jose.luna@abm.com
Security
Juan Torres juan.torres@cbre.com