Management Team

CBRE, Inc. is responsible for the management and leasing of Water Garden. The CBRE management team oversees operations, leasing, tenant services and community outreach for the 1.2 million square feet of premier suburban office space in the heart of the professional and entertainment district in Santa Monica, California.

Pat McRoskey
Managing Director
License 00891029
pat.mcroskey@cbre.com

Reneé Watkinson
Vice President of Property Management/Director
License 01417497
renee.watkinson@cbre.com

Cindy Hochbrueckner
Senior Real Estate Manager, RPA
License 01135921
cindy.hochbrueckner@cbre.com

Cindy Giordano-Taylor
Senior Director of Marketing
License 01242224
cindy.giordano-taylor@cbre.com

Abby Sherman
Real Estate Manager
License 01731769
abby.sherman@cbre.com

Catherine Jefferis
Real Estate Services Administrator
License 01979297
catherine.jefferis@cbre.com

Colleen Chang
Real Estate Services Administrator
colleen.chang@cbre.com

Jennifer Lopes
Tenant Relations Specialist
jennifer.lopes@cbre.com

Willie Weddle
Chief Engineer
willie.weddle@cbre.com

Jeff Phares
Assistant Chief Engineer
jeff.phares@cbre.com

Juan Torres
Director of Security
juan.torres@cbre.com

Jose Luna
Parking Manager
jose.luna@abm.com